Posted by: leakyfaucet | January 6, 2009

I’m Back!!!

After a looong hiatus I am finally back. I don’t think anyone missed me but I missed writing!

What has happened since I last wrote:

*Became a Permanent Resident of Canada (finally)
*Graduated to ‘headstands’ in my yoga practice
*Still hate Kat Von D, despite protests from the people who read that post.
*The US has a new president, I’m not as optimistic as most people but anyone is better than what we’ve had!
*Still cranky but working on my attitude with the help of my beloved Dr. Joy Browne.
*It’s 2009!

Responses

  1. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Who Else Wants To Discover A Rebel Psychiatrist’s Amazing Secret That Lets You Put People Under Your Control Quickly & Easily and Get Them to Do Anything You Want?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

